VersaPay Corporation http://www.versapay.com A Leading Cloud-Based Accounts Receivable Solution Mon, 25 Apr 2016 01:04:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 VersaPay Making Headlines in Times Square http://www.versapay.com/versapay-making-headlines-in-times-square/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:57:36 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3333 VersaPay Corporation Announces $4 Million Bought-Deal Financing http://www.versapay.com/versapay-corporation-announces-4-million-bought-deal-financing/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:57:50 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3329 Continue reading VersaPay Corporation Announces $4 Million Bought-Deal Financing ]]> NEWSCYCLE Goes Live on VersaPay’s AR Automation Solution http://www.versapay.com/newscycle-goes-live-on-versapays-ar-automation-solution/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:10:21 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3326 Continue reading NEWSCYCLE Goes Live on VersaPay’s AR Automation Solution ]]> VersaPay Announces Q4 and Full Year 2015 Financial Results Conference Call http://www.versapay.com/versapay-announces-q4-and-full-year-2015-financial-results-conference-call/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 22:11:34 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3324 Continue reading VersaPay Announces Q4 and Full Year 2015 Financial Results Conference Call ]]> VersaPay Selected by The Erb Group of Companies to Provide Accounts Receivable Automation Solution http://www.versapay.com/versapay-selected-by-the-erb-group-of-companies-to-provide-accounts-receivable-automation-solution/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 11:41:02 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3313 Continue reading VersaPay Selected by The Erb Group of Companies to Provide Accounts Receivable Automation Solution ]]> VersaPay Reaches New Milestones With Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Automation Platform http://www.versapay.com/versapay-reaches-new-milestones-with-invoicing-and-accounts-receivable-automation-platform/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:10:13 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3311 Continue reading VersaPay Reaches New Milestones With Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Automation Platform ]]> VersaPay Signs Partnership Agreement With Katipult To Bring Secure Investment Crowdfunding Software To The Canadian Market http://www.versapay.com/versapay-signs-agreement-with-katipult/ Wed, 30 Mar 2016 10:54:13 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3302 Continue reading VersaPay Signs Partnership Agreement With Katipult To Bring Secure Investment Crowdfunding Software To The Canadian Market ]]> 2016 iConnect Solutions Conference http://www.versapay.com/2016-iconnect-solutions-conference/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:01:29 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3260 ISA Annual Convention 2016 http://www.versapay.com/isa-annual-convention-2016/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:00:05 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3288 Truck World Canada’s National Truck Show http://www.versapay.com/truck-world-canadas-national-truck-show-3/ Thu, 24 Mar 2016 14:59:38 +0000 http://www.versapay.com/?p=3297