Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Invoicing, automation, and payments solutions to improve cash conversion and drive a better customer experience.


Craig O’Neill

Chief Executive Officer

Craig has been CEO and a Director on Versapay's board since 2013. Prior to joining Versapay, Craig was the co-founder and CEO of Xeye.


Carrie Barkes

Chief Financial Officer

Carrie joined Versapay in 2020 and was the CFO at Solupay. She previously was the VP of Finance at Vanco.


Jayme Moss

EVP, Payment Operations and Strategy

Jayme co-founded Solupay in 2004 and joined Versapay in 2020. She was previously the AVP, Payments at Fifth Third Bank.


Andrea Peattie

VP, People Operations

Andrea re-joined Versapay in 2019. She had previously been with the company for 5 years, leading the Client Services team.


Philip Pettinato

Chief Technology Officer

Phil joined Versapay in 2020. Previously, he held the position of Chief Executive Officer of ION Treasury.


Jason Read

Chief Strategy Officer

Jason joined Versapay in 2017. He previously worked with the Descartes Systems Group for over 10 years, holding a variety of positions.


Keith Reed

Chief Customer Officer

Keith joined Versapay in 2020. Previously, he held roles as Chief Operating Officer and Chief Customer Officer at Keap.


Chris Wassenaar

Chief Risk Officer

Chris joined Versapay in 2020. He most recently served as the Chief Risk Officer, General Counsel and Secretary of the Board for 2Checkout.